12
Dec
07

Weak Ties

What should I/we make of the fact that I went to school with two recurring VH-1 talking heads – Nick Stevens and Leigh Kessler?  Remind me again why I am blogging in obscurity????  And of course, solving the world’s problems from my living room couch….

2 Responses to “Weak Ties”


  1. December 12, 2007 at 9:23 am

    … because the alternative would be standing in a studio reading from a TelePrompter “And now, a few interesting things you may not know about John Mayer…” Believe me, I think you’ve got the better end of the deal. 🙂

  2. 2 Amy
    December 17, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    LOL!! Where’s your headshot??


Leave a Reply

