05
Dec
07

Disgusting

12:28 a.m. I’ve just eaten, in the following order, green beans, 2/3 of a bag of veggie booty, a cup of lemon-ginger tea, 2 two-bite brownies, and some skim milk straight from the jug. 

My stomach’s going to feel AWESOME later.  About as good as my back feels sitting up in my kitchen chair right now (I’m about to move to the couch), and as good as my head feels having to TAKE THIS F********************ING EXAM (That was me screaming).

I told the M.A.S. to be prepared for some serious whining over the next 3 days.  Doesn’t look like you all will be spared either.

0 Responses to “Disgusting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

