03
Dec
07

For the record…

Because I don’t think I’m going to work this into my generals anywhere, I’d like to state for the record here that legwarmers are the most fantastic invention ever. 

Carry on.

 

2 Responses to “For the record…”


  1. 1 Nikki
    December 5, 2007 at 10:02 am

    I believe my daughter (and every infant I shop for) has three pairs of legwarmers b/c I’m projecting my wants onto her. Soon I’ll post a foto of her in a Flashdance montage.

  2. December 5, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    ha ha ha ha ha ha. that is an awesome image that i’m going to keep with me to get me through this week!!!


Leave a Reply

