13
Sep
07

Pamplona

This just in, via text from my cousin Jane, recent BC grad and NYC transplant:

“Women on the [Upper East Side] with strollers = running of the bulls…”

True ‘dat, Janie, true ‘dat.

2 Responses to “Pamplona”


  1. 1 Amy
    September 13, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    Oh god, was that me? You should see my massive double. It eats unsuspecting 20somethings alive…!

  2. September 14, 2007 at 9:23 am

    LOL. When I was on the phone with her yesterday I warned her I had a couple girlfriends with kids that might fit that descrip! I pretty sure she fled to momentary safety in a Duane Reade.


Leave a Reply

