13
Mar
07

YouTube Neophyte

That’s me.  Just signed up for an account. 

Testing it here, with a tribute to the Swedish M.A.S. and his little bro with whom I watched <a href=”

“>this while we prepared food for their sister’s housewarming party. 

Enjoy and stay tuned!!

(Have I mentioned I loathe technology???  But I do love the Mexican lobster gang in this broadcast.  Bizarre, and hilarious.)

<a href=”http://www.grahamad.com/blog/

1 Response to “YouTube Neophyte”


  1. March 13, 2007 at 8:08 pm

    It’s a day of firsts…tuning into American Idol for the first time too. And looky here! Diana Ross, my fave!!


Leave a Reply

