28
Dec
06

Special Guest Star

Hello. I am Weboy. 🙂

Bad SantaRed has graciously supplied with the keys to the kingdom (queendom?) and the use of a company automobile; not a bad arrangement, if you ask me.

So here I am. What can I tell you about me? Not much – I am trying to be the Zorro of Cyberspace, so I try to keep a lot of personal details out. Some people believe they can call me Wesley, but I can neither confirm nor deny. Once, I was a New Yorker; now I am a New Yorker in Exile.
What I can tell you is that RedStar and I share a love of Grey’s Anatomy, similar political views, a tangled work history, and, usually, the Most WASPiest Night of the Year. I can also tell you that I love to write about film, that I have some strong views on a variety things, and that I have created a monster called the Worst Song Ever.

For the next couple of weeks, I will try to keep the place tidy, dust occasionally, post on the topics I think Red would talk about herself, and try to maintain two sites at once. My plan is for very little cross-posting, because I think things should be distinct. We’ll see how that, and my sanity, holds up.

Please feel free to e-mail me (nycweboy-at-nycweboy-dot-com) your thoughts and suggestions. I am very customer service oriented. 🙂 And try not to break anything – Red will kill us if she finds out we had a party without her. 😉

2 Responses to “Special Guest Star”


  1. 1 Jennifer
    December 30, 2006 at 6:04 am

    Exile-that suggests you are coming back…


Leave a Reply

