10
Nov
06

Rising Star!

Now starring on the home page of TPMCafe, yours truly, talking about the rise of the Independent voter and changing electoral demographics….TPM Cafe is a political blog that gets about 300,000 visits a month, ever so slightly more than The Redstar Perspective.  I’d like to thank my colleagues at Foresight for helping me land the gig.  And of course, Jake, for launching me in the blogosphere in the first place, and the M.A.S., for his unconditional support.  Let’s hope I keep blogging for them so this Oscar acceptance speech doesn’t feel quite so overreaching!

Here’s a link to the full post, since I assume I won’t last too long on the home page.   

http://www.tpmcafe.com/blog/specialguests/2006/nov/10/border_politics

3 Responses to “Rising Star!”


  1. November 11, 2006 at 12:53 am

    I just want to point out – as you will see in my comments over at TPM – that I debate because I love. 🙂

  2. November 11, 2006 at 12:53 am

    Oh… and congratulations. Now you really are a Red Star. 🙂


Leave a Reply

