20
Oct
06

Latest Rant

It’s nothin’ but politics this week here at The Redstar Perspective.  (Ok, so I did blather on for a bit about one of my other favorite subjects, drinkin’!) 

Make me happy and check out my latest at Foresight.  Though I voted for neither in the primaries, I’ve become absolutely fired up about Healey’s shenanigans against Deval Patrick in Massachusetts’s governor’s race. 

Not that he needs my tangential rant.  At the latest debate b/w the candidates last night, he told her to “get off her high horse.”  She looked like she’d punch him in the face if a) they weren’t on stage, and b) she wasn’t trying to pretend she was a lady. 

Welcome to Massachusetts, where the M Stands for Shut the Fuck Up.

 

0 Responses to “Latest Rant”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

