16
Aug
06

Filler

I have a couple long posts rooting around in my mind, but it’s a gorgeous day and I’m back in Boston and heading out to run errands and get some sun and drink some iced coffee and give thanks that I’m not on a plane or commuting to the airport or standing in line at the airport or jamming yet another receipt for reimbursement in my purse.  So you’ll have to hang on a moment.

10 days til my birthday.

For discussion: If we go from 9 to 12 planets, what does this mean for the future of astrology?  Am I still a Virgo?  This is my faith system we’re talking about!  Me and so many New Yorkers.  A jaded, materialistic bunch with no faith in God but a pretty consistent zeal for the zodiac.  Thoughts? 

2 Responses to “Filler”


  1. August 17, 2006 at 8:14 am

    Boston Irish … and not Catholic?!?

    I don’t think I’ve ever met one of you before. I didn’t even know that was possible.

    🙂

  2. August 17, 2006 at 10:02 am

    Oh, I believe they call us lapsed Catholics? I think every good Irish family has at least one….


Leave a Reply

