26
Oct
05

Grading Papers

It’s time for gloves. I tried waiting for the 86 in Harvard Square awhile ago, hands froze while trying to grade a paper that proposed creating a “super-CDC” for New Orleans. Aigh.

Grading papers is really boring after the 7th or 8th. Also, if I was a prof, I would want to grade everything anonymously. I don’t like knowing who they all are and feeling like I have relationships w/them and then thinking they’re writing is crap.

0 Responses to “Grading Papers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

